Contáctenos

contact

Sede Operativa Central:
Edificio Seminario
C/ Larrauri, 1C- 2ª Pl.
48160 Derio, Bizkaia
Tfno: 902-131441 ó 94-6573388
Fax: 902-246107 ó 94-6573397

Sede Social:
Plaza de Europa, 41-43,
08908 L´Hospitalet de Llobregat (Barcelona)
Tfno: 935-409320
Fax: 935-559300

1.- Del. Sur:
Ed. Corona Center
C/ Perú, 49- Pl. 1ª, Of. 4
41930 Bormujos, Sevilla
Tfno: 95-5723920
Fax: 95-4788476
Ignacio Guisasola: ignacio.guisasola@hach.com
Juan Pedro Cordero: juan-pedro.cordero@hach.com

2.- Del. Centro:
Pol. Ind. Valportillo
C/ Valgrande, 8- Ed. Thanworth II, Nave B1A
28108 Alcobendas, Madrid
Fax: 91-3293135
Noemí Cortés (91-3294209): noemi.cortes@hach.com Proceso (Municipal)
Gonzalo López (91-6614829): gonzalo.lopez@hach.com - Laboratorio + Proceso (Industria)
Javier Iscoa (91-6616292): javier.iscoa@hach.com - Laboratorio (Municipal)

3.- Del. Cataluña y Baleares:
Plaza de Europa, 41-43,
08908 L´Hospitalet de Llobregat (Barcelona)
Fax: 93-4734211
Rafael Vázquez (93-4706556): rafael.vazquez@hach.com – Proceso (Industria)
Marc Álvaro (93-5409320): marc.alvaro@hach.com – Proceso (Municipal)

4.- Del. Levante:
Dr. Gil y Morte, 5- Bajo dcha
46007 Valencia
Tfno: 96-3803736
Fax: 96-3417524
Joaquín Martí: joaquin.marti@hach.com - Municipal
Sonia Pascual: sonia.pascual@hach.com – Industria

5.- Del. Noroeste:
C/ Salamanca, 2
36211 Vigo
Tfno: 986-482806
Fax: 986-481405
Juan Vázquez: juan.vazquez@hach.com

6.-Del. Norte:
C/ Larrauri, 1C- 2ª Pl.
48160 Derio, Bizkaia
Tfno: 902-131441
Fax: 902-246107
Elena Benguría (94-6575728): elena.benguria@hach.com - Proceso (Municipal)
Jon Muguerza (94-6573394): jon.muguerza@hach.com – Lab (Municipal) + Food & Bev
Alberto de la Torre: alberto.torre@hach.com – Responsable Ventas Indirectas
Manuel Orosa: manuel.orosa@hach.com - Industria


9.- Del. Canarias:
Felipe Machado Benítez de Lugo, 27
38300 La orotava, Tenerife
Tfno: 922-334749
Fax: 922-334749
Olegario Cruz: olegario.cruz@hach.com